2114 Cherokee St... | St. Louis, MO 63118 | 314-664-1234 | info@saxquest.com

Store Information

Leaps and Sounds - 12 Contemporary Etudes for Jazz Saxophone by Adam Larson

Printer Friendly Send to Friend

Our Price: $ 25.00
This item qualifies for FREE shipping! Learn More

Product ID: LeapsSounds


Calculate Shipping

Ask a Question

Leaps and Sounds By Adam Larson transcribed by Matthew Muneses
Saxquest is very proud to be able to present Leaps and Sounds by Adam Larson. 
This book includes twelve etudes written over the chord changes to familiar jazz standards. Many of the etudes are written in an atypical key, to challenge the player.
This book is recommended for the advanced high school student and beyond.
- Adam Larson